Peoria Christian Reformed Church

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
January 2022
Date Time Event Location
Jan 2, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
05:55 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:30 PM
Basement
Jan 3, 2022 - Mon
06:00 PM
Council Room
Jan 4, 2022 - Tue
07:00 PM
Basement
Jan 5, 2022 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Peoria Gym
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basement
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Building
Jan 6, 2022 - Thu
02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basement
Jan 9, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:30 PM
Basement
Jan 12, 2022 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Peoria Gym
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basement
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Building
Jan 16, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
 
05:30 PM
Council Room
05:55 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jan 17, 2022 - Mon
06:00 PM
Council Room
Jan 18, 2022 - Tue
07:00 PM
Basement
Jan 19, 2022 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Peoria Gym
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basement
Jan 23, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:20 PM
Basement
Jan 26, 2022 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Peoria Gym
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Basement
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Youth Building
Jan 30, 2022 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
05:55 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:30 PM
Basement
Jan 31, 2022 - Mon
06:00 PM
Council Room
January 2022
Printable View