Peoria Christian Reformed Church

GEMS Girls Club - Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
July 2021
Date Time Event Location
Jul 4, 2021 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
05:55 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jul 6, 2021 - Tue
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Church Yard
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM
 
Jul 7, 2021 - Wed
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Church Yard
07:00 PM
Basement
Jul 8, 2021 - Thu
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Church Yard
Jul 9, 2021 - Fri
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Church Yard
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:00 PM
Peoria Gym
Jul 11, 2021 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
05:30 PM
Council Room
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jul 12, 2021 - Mon
07:00 PM
Council Room
Jul 13, 2021 - Tue
06:30 PM
 
Jul 14, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM
Basement
Jul 18, 2021 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
05:55 PM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
Jul 19, 2021 - Mon
07:00 PM
Council Room
Jul 20, 2021 - Tue
08:00 PM
 
Jul 21, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM
Basement
Jul 25, 2021 - Sun
09:30 AM
Sanctuary
06:00 PM
Sanctuary
07:20 PM
Basement
Jul 26, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM
Council Room
Jul 27, 2021 - Tue
08:00 PM
 
Jul 28, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM
Basement
July 2021
Printable View